So Many Things……

I had a busy weekend! Not so much constantly on the go, although there was that, as things going on – each and every one of them I wanted to blog about, but regardless of my assertion that this would be an unabashedly eccentric blog, I didn’t want to overwhelm the logbook on the first weekend! 🙂  So instead I said nothing….quite a blogger, aren’t I? 

Today, I am going to try getting 3 pieces from my recital up here.  That’s one from each set.  That, for me, is a lot of sharing – and maybe once the 3 are up, the other 12 won’t be so hard — well, 11, because the last one didn’t get recorded….grrrr.  Wish me luck!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

