Updates

I have had/am having so much fun updating this page.  I changed the look, and I added an ‘about me’ bit, and added categories.  Apparently, the categories aren’t really meant to be longer than a word or two, so please try to ignore that long bar that runs across the page.  I’ll try to figure out how to fix it sometime. And check back occasionally.  Whether the site is blue, or orange or green or purple, I’ll keep my face on here somewhere, so  you’ll know it’s me. 🙂

Edited, 2-11-13:  Easy fix was to change it back to the way it was… but that doesn’t mean I won’t be experimenting again sometime soon!

Leave a Reply

