Blog-a-Day Day Thirty (ice cream)

31-day-blog-challenge-march-2013-1

30.  What’s your favorite ice cream flavor?

Vanilla.  I know that seems rather…plain…but I love it.  A good vanilla ice cream is clean and fresh, and is yummy all by itself.  And it is a perfect background for other flavors – like fudge ripple, or moose tracks.  or any berry.  Yep.  No question in my mind that Vanilla is the best.

I can’t believe this challenge is almost over!  I’m not exactly sure how I’m going to keep my fingers typing through the next month – I think I said before that left to myself, I never know what to write about, but given an assignment, at least I have a starting point, and can do something with it.   Any suggestions?  If not, then I guess I’ll have to go back to looking for daily prompts…

Leave a Reply

