Because I’m really getting into the spirit of my challenge…

This was the second song played this morning, but I didn’t feel right adding it to the first song’s post this morning – they are too disparate.  However, Rush is one of my son’s favorite bands, with good reason, and it also goes to show the sort of thing I thought I’d be posting more of. Rush is known for its sophisticated lyrics as much as their unique sound, I think.  I know I’ve embedded this, but if you go to youtube, the lyrics are in the info bar.  Read them if you can’t understand the lyrics aurally.  It’ll make you think, and thinking’s good for you. 😉

Leave a Reply

