A short break

I have been posting almost daily for 3 months.  The last couple weeks were difficult ones, and so I’ve decided to take a deliberate break for a couple weeks.  I may post something if I’m so moved – or I may not.  My desire is to come back to blogging renewed and not view it as a chore.  There are currently 93 (94 if you count this one) posts here – if you really want to read something, have a go at one of those.  Just click in the ‘tag cloud’ and see what comes up. 🙂

Thanks for reading!

April

Leave a Reply

