how’d they do that?

so… walking to my car this evening, I noticed something odd.  The car behind me was covered in snow.  Granted, it had snowed in the night.  But…it ought to have melted off during the day…though I suppose – if it were parked in the cool shade, perhaps not.

The real puzzler, though, is how it got there.  You see, I did a pull-through parking job, nose facing out, and I am quite certain that the car behind me wasn’t there when I drove through that space…

reasonably certain…

Who – no, wait…How – Is it possible to drive a car from point A to point B without being able to see? And not hit anything?  And have the snow be so undisturbed looking?  How did they do that?

 

Leave a Reply

