A Nice Dilemma

Do you have words or phrases that make you immediately think of a song or lyric?  I have a few of them, but the one I thought of while trying to decide what in the world to write about was this:  A Nice Dilemma

Which in my head is always – always – followed by the phrase, “We Have Here.”  Sometimes it’s said sung out loud, if no one is around, or I’m around Mandy, who does the same thing.

Anyone want to guess the origin for this one?  Aww, I’ll just tell you! 🙂

From Gilbert & Sullivan’s Trial By Jury!  I did the show back in the dark ages, and it’s chock full of little phrases that make me sing in my head.

Leave a Reply

