S.H.I.E.L.D.

Have you seen this show?  Tonight’s episode just finished, and I like it more and more each week.  If you haven’t seen it, look it up on Hulu or the ABC network: Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

I am not sure I can even explain it – they’re not superheroes, but they have super technology, and they go around saving situations and people, or solving mysteries – oddities.  Today was a woman who was seemingly telekinetic – they figured out what was really going on, and resolved the situation.  All in an hour’s time.

Good times…

Leave a Reply

