time after time

We went to a concert last night, and heard this song. It is what I consider a sleeper. It’s a wonderful song – a classic – and one of my favorites from back-in-the-day. But I forget about it – we don’t hear it on the radio all that much. When I hear it, though (and sung like this), I remember, and it’ll be happily stuck in my head for a while!

From me to you: enjoy Sam Harris’ cover of Time After Time.

p.s. – I like video better when you just click to watch on-site, but if you go to youtube, there is great detail in the description box of this one – lyrics and backstory on the tune. And then you can just get lost in the rabbithole that is youtube…  😉

Leave a Reply

